Calendar

 

 

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, May 1 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Tuesday, May 1 – Prairie Community Bank Anniversary Celebration 5-7 pm – Marengo location

Thursday, May 3 – Ladies Night Out – 5:30 pm Fire & Ice

Tuesday, May 8 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, May 8 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Wednesday, May 9 – Ladies Aid Luncheon – Zion Lutheran Church  11am-1pm

Wednesday, May 9 – Senior Honors Night

Saturday, May 12 – Stamp out Hunger – USPS will be collecting food for the MORE center

Saturday, May 12 – Sweetheart Ball – Marengo Park District 6-9pm

Sunday, May 13 – MOTHER’S DAY

Tuesday, May 15 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, May 15 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Wednesday, May 16 – Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, May 18 – Sunday, May 20 – Spring Fling Carnival

Tuesday, May 22 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, May 22 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day – Office Closed

Tuesday, May 29 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, May 29 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Thursday, May 31 – Summer Art Exhibit display starts

 

JUNE 2018

Sunday – June 3 – MCHS Graduation