Calendar

 

 

 

September 2018

 

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day – Office Closed

Tuesday, September 4 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Tuesday, September 4 – CPR Class 1pm

Friday, September 7 – First National Challenge – Marengo Vs Harvard 

Tuesday, September 11 –   Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, September 11 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Thursday, September 13 – Golf Play Day – Blackstone Golf Club – Shot Gun Start – noon

Tuesday, September 18 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, September 18 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Wednesday, September 19 – Board of Directors Meeting  8am

Saturday, September 22, 2018 – Military Memorial Service at Cody’s Farm 11am

Tuesday, September 25 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, September 25 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

 

October 2018 

Tuesday, October 2 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, October 2 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Saturday, October 6 – Saturday Night on Main Street 5-10pm

Sunday, October 7 – Settlers Day Parade – downtown – 2pm

Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day – Office Closed

Tuesday, October 9 –  Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, October 9 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Monday, October 15 – Business Luncheon 12pm

Tuesday, October 16 –  Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, October 16 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Wednesday, October 17 – Board of Directors meeting – 8am

Tuesday, October 23 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, October 23 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Tuesday, October 30 – Chamber Chat – WXMR 94.3 Marengo Community Radio –  8-9am

Tuesday, October 30 – Queen of Hearts Drawing – 7 pm

Wednesday, October 31 – Halloween – trick or treating