Calendar

 

December 2019

Tuesday, December 3 – Chamber Chat 8-9am WXMR Marengo Community Radio

Tuesday, December 3 – Queen of Hearts drawing – 7pm

Thursday, December 5 – Prairie Community Bank breakfast 7:30 am

Saturday, December 7 – Ribbon Cutting & Grand Opening – Armanetti’s – 12pm

Saturday, December 7 – Holiday Walk – First Presbyterian Church

Saturday, December 7 – Christkindlmarket – City parking Lot

Sunday, December 8 – Christkindlmarket – City parking Lot

Sunday, December 8 –¬† Boar’s Head – Zion Lutheran

Tuesday, December 10 – Chamber Chat 8-9am WXMR Marengo Community Radio

Tuesday, December 10 – Queen of Hearts drawing – 7pm

Friday, December 13 – Toys for Tots final pick up

Tuesday, December 17 – Chamber Chat 8-9am WXMR Marengo Community Radio

Tuesday, December 17 – Queen of Hearts drawing – 7pm

Thursday, December 19 РLimited  office hours until January 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – NO Queen of Hearts drawing

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – NO Queen of Hearts drawing

January 2020

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day – Office Closed

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 – Chamber Chat 8-9am WXMR Marengo Community Radio

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 – Queen of Hearts drawing – 7pm

Friday, January 10, 2020 – FINAL day to submit “Shop Local & Win”